Belly Dancer

The lights were dim, soft, sensual music playing low in the background. You were sitting, relaxed in the recliner, across the room, I was there, my skirt flowing and see through, the top silky, tied behind my neck. Hips swaying, hands floating up, above my head, the way the light showed through the material you could see the shadowed outlines of my inner thighs, the curve of my calf. Wearing tiny bells on anklets there were soft jingles with each step I took towards you.

Sitting up and on the edge of the chair, as I shimmy my hips right in front of you, you reach out your hands and with a feather light touch slide them from the curve of my hips, over my waist, up my rib cage, palms whisper soft brushing over my nipples so you could reach around and untie the silky top. Letting it fall away from my breasts, you watch as they move with every swivel of my hips, letting your fingertips circle over the soft skin, making my nipples even harder by because of the look in your eye and that you purposely avoid touching them while you tease me.

Finally relenting the back of your knuckles brush over both nipples making me catch my breath and my belly tighten from the sensations. Leaning forward your tongue flicks across first one nipple then the next, stepping in between your legs, I move closer to bring my nipples closer to your mouth. Sliding your arms around me, your hands on my ass pulling me even closer, your lips close over my left nipple, teeth nipping and tongue swirling around it, my fingertips pressing into your shoulders as your mouth devours first one nipple, then the other.

Pulling me down, so I am straddling your lap, one hand on the back of my head the other caressing the curve of my back, you start nibbling my lips, tracing my bottom lip, before meshing our mouths together, tongues meeting and sliding against each other.  My arms over your shoulders, my fingertips caressing the back of your neck. Sliding both your hands to my ass you start pulling the edge of my skirt up until it’s around my waist, my bare bottom half exposed to your fingers. I can feel your cock hard beneath me, I start rubbing wet pussy and clit against it. Mouths still together, my nipples rubbing against your chest, your hands squeezing and caressing my ass, all of the sudden you deliver a sharp smack against the right cheek. Pausing the kiss long enough to whisper against my lips, “Ride me baby.”

Lifting my hips to fit us together I slide all the way down onto your cock, legs muscles working, swiveling my hips to slide up and down on you. Your hands gripping my hips, helping me, guiding me, smacking my ass every time our hips meet. I can feel my body tensing with orgasm, tightening around you, right on the edge of falling into ecstasy. Your hands, gripping my ass tight, your hips rising up, slamming into mine every time I slide down, I feel you tense under me, my orgasm triggered by yours.

After a minute or two, I lay my head on your shoulder, your hand stroking softly up and down my back as we recharge, together.

One thought on “Belly Dancer”

Leave a Reply

