Tantric Massage – From the Other Side

Every story has two sides, every massage two participants. This is the story from the other participant in the hottest massage ever. .

“I certainly like massage and have had a lot of them, all different kinds, many different countries, from men and women with all sorts of endings. I have rarely found a massage I didn’t like. I live in a bedroom community just outside the big city. Great people, mostly liberal or redneck, not much in between and a lot of college kids. About 60,000. I have had a massage business here for a number of years. I have also over the years, many times at the same time, worked a main job in other all or mostly female environments. ( I know, I’m energetic). I don’t know about others, but, in my case I have mostly been treated as one of the girls when I was an international flight attendant and also working as an RN in women’s health. Flying I would sit on the jump seat and answer a lot of questions from co-workers. Diseases, how women’s bodies worked, sex, men, relationships, etc. There were many times that someone would come to my hotel room with a problem and I never once took advantage of them. I managed miscarriages, diagnosed STD’s and answered lots of questions. Over time they found out I did massage and some one would show up in my room asking for a massage. I was usually pretty happy to oblige, certainly I wanted to help them, and while again I never took advantage of anyone I was certainly willing to let them take advantage of me. What a blessed fucking life and I was getting paid, a lot!!

When I opened my current office I already had several female clients that desired “complete” massage that were my clients at the clinic I had just sold. While I generally do charge for massage I don’t charge for any extras, so to speak. There are lots of different women in the world with lots of different needs and desires. The biggest is that everyone wants to be needed and wanted and wants human connection. I run an ad on Craig’s List occasionally under m4w. A simple ad that lets women know that I am professional, clean, safe, in an office, and their needs will be met and they don’t have to pay the first time and they don’t have to reciprocate. I post a pretty much full length nude photo, sans face, so they can see what they are getting. I’m not handsome and don’t have a great body and it is fair that they know that up front. They have to respond to a Craig’s List email box then I can respond to those I wish to. So one day I get an email asking about what I do. Since I never know who I am talking to I try and use rather vague generalities so no one can get in trouble, but, everyone knows what we are talking about. She asked if it is really free and that really nothing is expected of her. I confirm that. I think there was one more email and then the day we had made the appointment arrived. That morning I got another message confirming time and my address and that no reciprocation was required. Okey dokey then, obviously she is doing this for the first time. At the appointed time there was a knock, I told her to come on in and came out of my office and HOLY MOTHER OF GOD i hit the jackpot. I just didn’t know then how much of a jack pot I had hit. Tall, blond, killer body, beautiful, beautiful teeth and very nice nails. (very important. I never see ear rings, but, well kept nails says a lot about a woman), make up was well done hair in a neat pony tail, and nicely done eye brows. The other thing I noticed was she was nervous and a little scared, which I understand, so I didn’t spend a lot of time ogling her.

I gave her the standard “women’s form for Tantric massage. A tiny bit of personal information, a big disclaimer, and on the back side some very important questions. How dark do you want the room, do you want to be totally, partially covered or none, Is it ok to touch, is oral ok, is it ok to put fingers inside vagina, butt, are toys ok. is it ok for me to be naked is it ok to have sex? She has to initial every one that she consents to. She initials them all except the one about sex. Damn, oh well. She is still pretty nervous so I take her back to the massage room, show her where to hang her clothes, the massage table, and tell her to start face down and give her a hand towel to cover the goodies. I leave and close the door, probably left over from being a nurse, but, I know if I stand and watch she will get even more nervous. I return after adequate time for her to get on the table and got undressed. (I never realized until I read her story that she heard and identified that). I try and do this because when you are the only naked one in the room and the other(s) are dressed the discomfort level goes up a lot. I learned this from working occasionally with couples. As I said before, I am not the stud muffin from the gym so it is difficult knowing this beautiful creature on the table is at some point going to turn over and see me in all my not so hottie glory. Don’t take me wrong, we all have strengths and weaknesses and I know my greatest strength lies elsewhere.

I move to the head of the table, step on the button to raise it to my height. and get some oil. I start long strokes down the back, not quite touching her butt. I want her to get used to the feel of my hands on her body. I ask her kind of general questions, I want to know a little about her, I want to help her relax and I really didn’t think “You’re freaking gorgeous and men everywhere would worship the ground you walk on so why are you here?” would really put her at ease. I spread oil down the spine, shoulders, work out some knots, we talk about her gym and trainer, I wonder if she is sleeping with the much younger trainer, uh probably not or she wouldn’t be here and not this nervous, lengthen the strokes down the back so I am now going down to where the legs and butt meet around and back up the sides. I let a thumb slide just a little way into the top of the butt crack, not enough to alarm, but, enough to tease of things to come. She is pretty tall so every time I go all the way down my dick is poking her hands or head a little. Just enough the she knows I have one. I move to her left leg and start applying oil from ankle to the top of the butt. I use long smooth stroked to spread the oil up the center of the leg and then down the outside, then up the center and down the inside. Just a little tease in the butt crack and down to the vagina, but, only outside. I don’t want to scare her by trying to open her up too early. Inspire of the circumstances this is her massage I I want her to have a great experience and I know that doesn’t happen by my being too pushy. As I kneed her thighs and butt I go a little deeper. My hands circle the back of her thigh so as I work I can’t help but rub some on the outer pars of her vagina, butt crack and pretty much everything in between. I can tell she is getting wet. I can see the wetness and there is the slightest scent of arousal. When I go back to the long strokes now I don’t curl my fingers under so when I get to the top of the thigh and her vagina I let them poke in a little. That elicits a little moan and a little wiggle. I have a bolster that I sometimes put under peoples ankles when they are face down, but, in some cases, especially this one, I just drop her foot off the side of the table. I went to the other side, got some oil and made the first long stroke and as I did this I moved this foot off the side of the table also. That left her spread wide open 32” between her ankles. what a glorious site. The towel was still sort of there, but, not really covering anything.

I repeated the massage on this side, but, was a little more direct with my touch, especially the straight fingers hitting anywhere between her butt hole and vagina. I didn’t stray down to the clitoris though. Now she was getting really wet. I was hard as a rock and I looked down as i accidentally rubbed against her and left a big smear of pre-cum on her leg. Now she was moving a little more and making little noises so I spent a little more time between the vagina and butt hole even straying and circling both a little, but, only outside. I’m getting the kind of reaction that says she is ready so I move my face to just above the vagina and begin to lick. The smoothness of her skin, her fluids, her scent. I am in heaven and was seriously wondering if if i am just going to stand there and cum on her no hands or anything.She is so hot and so turned on, I’m thinking this girl has gone without really good sex way to long. She comes, but, I don’t move, I just keep going. I don’t remember if she came 2 or 3 times from here. I loved feeling her cumin right there on my tongue.

I ask her to turn over. I can’t tell for sure if I just zapped her energy or if she was hesitant. Could have been either so when she got turned over I replaced the drape towel (very necessary for modesty for someone who just came on your face). I went to her head and slipped a blind fold over her head. You can learn to feel so much more when you are not watching and she is less likely to be distracted or embarrassed. I do my standard neck massage. The nice thing about the mask is she can’t see me staring at her breasts. I’m licking my lips and I’m seriously afraid I’m going to drool on her. I’m also trying to make sure I don’t get any pre-cum in her hair. A little on the side of her cheek was very hot though and made me even more excited. I spread oil from her chest to her navel. Again, going kind of slow since this is the first visit; down the center and up the sides, sometimes a little side boob, sometimes straight over them. her nipples getting hard, and I can tell she is responding. There are not many things better than feeling her nipple getting hard against the palm of my hand from something I am doing. I stroke the underside of the breast from bottom to nipple with a thumb, lightly, and I circle the breast and do a basic breast exam, I kneed them and just pinch a little and tweak the nipple as I go by, and finally apply pressure to the breast after making it cone shaped in my hands. I can tell that her breasts are not the favorite part to be massaged so I move on. I move to the left ankle. Yeah, I could get a bolster for under her knees, but, oh hell no. I do pretty much the same thing on the fronts that I did on the back. A good massage, kneading right up to the top of the thigh, long strokes with my fingers straight so she gets a little teasing touch or maybe my finger opens her just a little. When I brush the clitoris I get a little shudder and a little moan if I do it a couple of times in a row. She has a small, very neatly trimmed triangle of pubic hair just above the slit, just the perfect size. Her external parts (vulva for those in the know) are perfect, tight, beautifully colored, and smooth as a babies butt. With both legs off the table I now have her completely spread, but, not opened before me. It is all I can do to keep from diving in there head first. I’m leaving streaks of pre-cum everywhere. At this point I really have no idea where the towel is, but, I don’t think either of us cares. She is so wet. I know she is not finished yet so I get out the magic wand. I like the wand because it is powerful and very versatile. I put it on her clitoris and she cums almost instantly. I keep it there and insert a finger and she cums more. I insert two fingers and she cums again and again. I know for sure she is feeling things she has never experienced before. For a good portion of this time she had my dick in her grip and vacillated from squeezing to pumping to stroking. Sort of like we were kind of testing the waters on each other. It was all I could do not to cum on her right there on the table. I was having to count backwards. I don’t think she would have minded at all, but, I know good things happen to this who wait. I didn’t count and never would because this isn’t about me it is about her, but, I have no doubt that she came at least 10 times though. Not little fake ones, but, the full blown I can’t control myself ones. I don’t know if it was enough, but, I know she left a lot more satisfied than when she came in. I know some women don’t like to kiss, they save a little part for their husbands or boyfriends or what ever so I kissed a little around the neck and then her nipples. I could tell that she liked my kissing her nipples and afterward she told me she had never really liked that before, but, this time she did. Goes directly back to foreplay and the need to slowly build excitement. Made me kind of excited again.

We got dressed, met in the waiting room and set the next appointment. Usually once I have all of the boxes initialed and someones signature on the bottom line of the form then they don’t have to fill it out again. She had to fill out that form seven times over 10 weeks until she finally gave permission for everything, but, that’s another story.”

One thought on “Tantric Massage – From the Other Side”

Leave a Reply

