Watch me….

I slid my hands from my belly up my chest pretending that it was your lips trailing kisses and nibbles along my skin, circling my fingers around the full area over my breasts, finally taking a moment to pinch each nipple, twisting them until they were stiff with desire. Sliding my hands down my chest and belly again I drew my fingers through my slippery pussy lips, circling my clit, pressing it with my thumb. Looking up I see you there just watching me, stroking yourself, looking directly in your eyes I spread my legs wide and winked at you. I looked at you with greedy eyes. After a moment you moved over to the bed and sat down at the end, just watching, one hand around your hard cock stroking slowly. Sliding my two middle fingers over my wet slit then dipping inside my pussy, all the while watching your eyes smolder with barely restrained hunger. My hand putting constant pressure on my clit I was impatient with want and need, spreading my legs further so you could see everything, sliding my wet fingers out and around my clit, teasing it, circling it, teasing you within my movements. One hand pinching and twisting my nipples, my body writhing on the bed. Finally you couldn’t take anymore and plucked my hands away and pinned them in one of yours over my head. Capturing my lips with yours you devoured my entire mouth.

While the kiss continued your free hand found my left breast and circled the nipple several times before pinching it roughly. Lifting one leg over your shoulder you slid your cock into my drenched pussy in one hard stroke. Setting a hard fast pace you plunged in and out, our pelvic bones pressing together with each thrust. Harder and deeper, my hips meeting yours, until my orgasm stole over my entire body, muscles tightening around you. Pulling out, you flipped me over, still high on the waves of the orgasm you slid your cock through the wetness of my pussy lips then pressed it against my tight ass, and slip the head inside, slowly pressing forward until you were all the way inside. Then began a pounding rhythm, sliding in and out, I felt you tense behind me then the sensation of your hot cum landing on my ass cheeks. Cleaning me up and pulling me into your arms you kissed me long and deep and we laid there together feeling each other’s heartbeats.

One thought on “Watch me….”

Leave a Reply

