An Ordinary Day?

So, it was a regular day as far as you could tell. I had sent you flirt messages all day like usual and the sweet ones letting you know how important you were to me. Months before we had given each other keys to our respective homes, in case there was time for an impromptu visit, walking in you smelled roasted meat and fresh baked rolls, then you heard the shower running. Opening the bathroom door you saw me there silhouetted in the shower, quickly undressing you entered the shower behind me and slid your arms around my warm wet skin, hands sliding from the curve of my hips up to cup both breasts. Leaning my head back into your chest you leaned your head down to kiss me, sliding your tongue along my lower lip, nipping each corner then capturing my whole mouth dancing our tongues together. All the while your hands caressing my breasts, teasing my nipples until they were stiff with desire. Turning in your arms I slid my hands up your arms over your collarbones, up your neck, light fingertips tracing every indentation, my lips tasting the skin of your chest, tongue darting out to lick your sternum, hands sliding down your back over your tense glutes. Eyes looking up at you as I soap my hands and slide them between us and wash your now hard cock and gently wash your balls. Leaning back I let the water slide between us to rinse the soap away. Using the soap I slide my slippery hands over every inch of skin, getting you all soapy then leading you back into the water to rinse you off. Shutting the water off we step out and grab the big towels to wrap up in. Linking my fingers with yours I lead you to your favorite chair. Sitting down you watch me with hooded eyes, waiting to see what was next. Sinking to my knees in front of you I take your right hand and kiss each knuckle, my tongue sliding in the hollow between each one, my fingers caressing the palm of your hand, taking each finger separately and licking along the entire length, then repeating the same treatment on the left hand. My eyes on yours as I sit back on my heels and slide my hands down your arms, over your abdomen, to curl around your throbbing cock, you watching my eyes get wide with hunger for you. My tongue sliding from base to the tip, swirling around the head, tasting every inch, my hand caressing your balls, sliding the head between my lips then as far down to take as much in as I can and then a little bit more. Beginning the slow deep rhythm of in and out of my mouth, my hands fondling your balls the whole time, your hand finds its way to the back of my head fisting my hair in it, you start guiding me, hips involuntarily flexing to meet my mouth, I could feel you tensing, flicking my tongue on the underside, along the vein, increasing the pressure of my suction you give up trying to hold back and cum as I swallow all of you, as the pulsations continue and I lick you clean then sit up and look at you with blazing hunger in my eyes you pick me up and growl in my ear, “Food can wait, I can’t!”, and take us to the bedroom and kick the door shut…. 

Leave a Reply

