Office Time

 

I walked into the “office” you were there, working on the computer, walking up silently behind you, I could see you were in the middle of something important. I didn’t disturb you, so you didn’t lose the energy of the moment, you were breathtaking to watch, your face a study in extreme concentration. When you stopped typing and pushed away from the keyboard I put my hands on your shoulders and started massaging the tense muscles, up your neck, to the back of your head, then back to your shoulders and down each arm. I took special care with your hands massaging the palm and each finger separately.

I walked around to the front of you then, and you saw that I was only wearing one of your button down shirts. Reaching for my hand you drew me between your legs, even with you sitting, I was not much taller, I tilted my head down and met your lips in a kiss, your tongue traced my bottom lip, my teeth, bit down on your top lip softly. Our tongues touched and caressed each other, exploring each others mouths. Your hands came up between us and started undoing the buttons on the shirt I was wearing, once it was opened all the way, you broke the kiss and parted the shirt to look at me. Your hands came up to caress my breasts, your fingers pinching my already hardened nipples.

You pulled me closer and closer your mouth over my left nipple, your hand never stopping the teasing of the right breast. After licking and sucking my nipple into a painful peak of pleasure you moved to take my right nipple into your mouth. You leaned back to look at my heavy breasts with their hard pink nipples. Your hand moved to touch the between the apex of my thighs, your finger sliding through the slick wetness between my legs. Your thumb unerringly found my throbbing clit and pressed while you slid two fingers into me. You were watching my face, the pleasure washing over it, my desire for you rising, reaching down with your other hand, you unfastened your pants and shimmied them down your thighs.

Urging me up over your legs, you withdrew your fingers and fit the tip of your hard cock to my slick wet opening. Driving up as I was pushing down, we joined, I had barely any leverage, so you were driving upwards into me in deep, hard strokes, your thumb rubbing my clit in circles. Faster and harder you plunged into me, my breathing was shallow, my moans of ecstasy becoming louder. I was right on the edge of orgasm, I leaned forward, to your neck and squeezed you with my internal muscles at the same time as I bit down on your neck, not too hard and not too soft. My orgasm spiked through me at the same time as I felt you grow tense beneath me at your hot cum spurting inside me.

Laying my head on your shoulder, I rested on you while your hands stroked up and down my back as we came down from our orgasmic high.

One thought on “Office Time”

Leave a Reply

