The Hike

The weather was extraordinarily nice so we decided to go for a walk up the mountain park and take a picnic.  You had collected the blanket to have our lunch on and I packed the food. The trail was an easier one so we were walking together, holding hands. Your thumb was caressing the side of my hand. I was looking at you, as we walked, my heart beating a little faster just from that. I was remembering when we first met, on this very same trail a year before, I had been out walking and stumbled over a loose rock, like a romance novel hero, you came to my rescue. We exchanged numbers and couldn’t stay away from each other.

We reached our favorite picnic spot, a secluded grassy area in the middle of the trees next to the lake. You spread the blanket and I started taking out the food, strawberries, whipped cream, cherry halves, chocolate sauce. Watching me take out the “food” your eyes darkened and you looked at me, lifting one eyebrow in question and I just smiled at you. That was all the answer you needed. Crossing over to me you took me in your arms, tilting my head back you kissed me, long and thoroughly, until you had quite stolen my breath away. Stepping back you took my shirt by the hem and pulled it up and off, my skin exposed to the air except my lacy bra. Reaching around you opened my bra and slid it down my shoulders letting my breasts spill free. Leaning down you flicked your tongue over both nipples before continuing my disrobing. Next you undid my shorts and pushed them over my hips until they fell to the floor, leaving my in only a tiny black lace thong, hooking your fingers through the elastic you slid those down my hips and legs until I was standing in front of you fully naked and exposed. Then you pulled your shirt off and tossed it aside, you said to me “Come, take off my shorts”. Stepping forward I undid the button on your shorts and slid the zipper down until they were loose enough to fall to the ground. You were wearing purple silk boxers, entirely sexy on you, I slipped my hand inside to push them off of your hips and brushed against your hard cock on the way down.

Laying down on the blanket you began to decorate me with your afternoon snack. Cherry halves over each nipple, some whipped cream around each breast, a strawberry in the dip of my navel and a line of chocolate sauce down the center of my chest. Leaning over me you captured my lips in a kiss, nipping at the corner of my mouth, teasing my lips with your tongue, my tongue met yours and our mouths fused together. Then you began kissing your way down my next, nipping and biting softly, reaching the swell of my left breast you slid your tongue through the whipped cream and the sensation was amazing with the cool cream and your hot tongue. Swirling your tongue and sucking gently on the skin all the way around the entire breast you licked all the whipped cream off. I was panting, the heat, and your touch, made me want more. My hands were caressing your arms, up your shoulders, through your hair, I was watching you with a heated look in my eyes, every time our eyes met there was a spark, something I could feel deep in my core because your arousal matched my own. You moved to my right breast and gave it the same attention, licking and sucking off all the whipped cream, my breasts were heavy with arousal. My body was already on fire with the need to feel your touch, my hands restless on your shoulders, you leaned then and took the left nipple in your mouth and bit down a bit, removing the cherry and sending tingles of pleasure through my body, then you did the same to my right nipple and desire tore through me. Your wicked tongue started flicking back and forth over my chest licking the chocolate sauce, nipping, biting along your way down. When you reached my navel, you licked around the entire area before putting your mouth over the strawberry and biting it, the juice dripped onto my skin and you slid your tongue across the juice licking up all the drops.

You kissed me again, and I could taste the cherry, the whipped cream and the strawberry on your tongue, you claimed my entire mouth, devouring me as if I was your last breath. Rising up and looking at me, with your eyes, lit with desire, you told me in that low sexy voice that makes me shiver every time, “Hold on to me chérie.” Moving up over me, fitting yourself in the cradle of my legs you slid into my wet heat until we were as one. You moved one of my legs over your shoulder, and pulled almost all the way out and then slid all the way back in, the friction was delicious. My hands were smoothing over your chest, over your shoulders, running my nails over your back. You moved faster, harder, I could feel my orgasm building deep inside, you flexed your hips, moved them in a circle, it pushed me over the edge and my muscles were squeezing around you as we came together. Letting my leg down, you leaned over me on your elbows bracketing each side of my head and kissed me, deeply and slowly.

Leave a Reply

