Alora: The Portal – by Tamie Dearen

Alora: The Portal (Second book in the Alora Series)

What an amazing adventure fantasy written by Tamie Dearen – @TamieDearen.

The continuation of Alora’s story will take you on quite an adventure as she develops her gifts. The connection between her and Kaevin is strong you fall in love with them with each additional page. You will love all their friends too; Jireo, Beth, Wesley, Arista, Uncle Charles and many more .

The characters are so well written and interact so smoothly you think you are actually in the story.

I couldn’t stop reading it until I was finished. I can’t wait to until the next book in the series is available to see what happens in Alora’s life.

This is an excellent series for any age since everyone could use a little fantasy and adventure in their lives. Check out this book and the first book in the series, Alora: The Wander-Jewel

This book and many other great selections are available at

http://www.look4books.co.uk/ from @Gary_R_Walker

Go, see what’s offered, buy a book, or more. I’m working my way through them!

2 thoughts on “Alora: The Portal – by Tamie Dearen”

  1. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced
    but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the
    web without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being ripped off?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

    1. Honestly, I have never seen anything of mine re-used or posted anywhere else. There’s not too much you can do when it is so public. A lot of my poetry is copyrighted through the Library of Congress, so those are protected. My other ramblings, I’m just not that possessive.

      Like

Leave a Reply

